the sun also rises

Losing Grace

I am very excited, my mom called me tonight! We had a pretty decent conversation. She talked about how she felt wounded, and I told her that was the last thing I ever wanted to do. I also said that it’s not about hurting her or blaming her, rather it’s about me needing to know that it’s okay for me to talk about what’s happened to me.

I am just completely blown away right now. I never in a million years thought this would happen. I feel so…fucking awesome dude! I can’t even find words to describe how good I feel right now. I thought this might turn into an epic battle that would rage on and on and might end with me completely kicked out of the family. But while our family has a lot of issues the bonds of our love always seem to bring us back together…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

